Youth Drama Group for Ages 8 to 13

  • Tuesday 5th September: 4:30pm
  • Market Theatre

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Tuesday 5th September: 4:30pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 12th September: 4:30pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 19th September: 4:30pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 26th September: 4:30pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 3rd October: 4:30pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

Youth drama groups for children aged 8 to 13 take place at Wyeside every Tuesday (during term time) from 4.30pm till 6pm.

For further details please contact Mid Powys Youth Theatre's Artistic Director Ralph Bolland on 07810350994, or email mpyt@mail.com


Book Tickets

Tuesday 5th Sep 4.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 12th Sep 4.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 19th Sep 4.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 26th Sep 4.30pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 3rd Oct 4.30pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events