Welsh Classes (Beginner)

  • Monday 23rd October: 9:30am
  • Gallery

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Monday 23rd October: 9:30am | Gallery
Monday 6th November: 9:30am | Gallery
Monday 13th November: 9:30am | Gallery
Monday 20th November: 9:30am | Gallery
Monday 27th November: 9:30am | Gallery

Synopsis

School of Education & Lifelong Learning, Aberystwyth University

Tutor: tbc | Course Cost: tbc | Class Code: tbc | Module: tbc

Book your place by contacting Aberystwyth University: 01970 621580, learning@aber.ac.uk, www.aber.ac.uk/en/sell

Starting September 18th. 

Sessions run from 9.30am till 12.30pm every Monday during term time. 

More info coming soon.

Book Tickets

Monday 23rd Oct 9.30am
Gallery
Monday 6th Nov 9.30am
Gallery
Monday 13th Nov 9.30am
Gallery
Monday 20th Nov 9.30am
Gallery
Monday 27th Nov 9.30am
Gallery
Monday 4th Dec 9.30am
Gallery
Monday 11th Dec 9.30am
Gallery
Monday 8th Jan 9.30am
Gallery
Monday 15th Jan 9.30am
Gallery
Monday 22nd Jan 9.30am
Gallery
Monday 29th Jan 9.30am
Gallery
Monday 5th Feb 9.30am
Gallery
Monday 19th Feb 9.30am
Gallery
Monday 26th Feb 9.30am
Gallery
Monday 5th Mar 9.30am
Gallery
Monday 12th Mar 9.30am
Gallery
Monday 19th Mar 9.30am
Gallery
Monday 9th Apr 9.30am
Gallery
Monday 16th Apr 9.30am
Gallery
Monday 23rd Apr 9.30am
Gallery
Monday 30th Apr 9.30am
Gallery
Monday 14th May 9.30am
Gallery
Monday 21st May 9.30am
Gallery
Monday 4th Jun 9.30am
Gallery
Monday 11th Jun 9.30am
Gallery

Explore more Events