The Snowman (TBC)

  • Crime
  • Rebecca Ferguson, Michael Fassbender, Val Kilmer
  • Dir. Tomas Alfredson

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 27th October: 8:15pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 28th October: 8:15pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 29th October: 8:15pm | Market Theatre
Monday 30th October: 8:15pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 31st October: 8:00pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

In this terrifying crime thriller by acclaimed writer Jo Nesbø, Harry Hole (Fassbender) is an elite detective called upon to investigate the disappearance of a woman whose pink scarf is found wrapped around an ominous-looking snowman on the first snow of winter. Fearing an elusive serial killer may be active again, Hole must connect decades-old cold cases to the brutal new one if he hopes to outwit an unthinkable evil before the next snowfall.

Book Tickets

Friday 27th Oct 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 28th Oct 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 29th Oct 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Monday 30th Oct 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 31st Oct 8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 1st Nov 8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 2nd Nov 8.15pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events