Murder On The Orient Express (TBC)

  • Mystery Crime
  • Kenneth Branagh, Johnny Depp, Michelle Pfeiffer, Daisy Ridley, Willem Dafoe, Derek Jacobi and Judi Dench
  • Dir. Kenneth Branagh

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 3rd November: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema
Friday 3rd November: 5:30pm | Castle Cinema
Friday 3rd November: 8:30pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 4th November: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 4th November: 5:30pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

From the novel by Agatha Christie, Murder on the Orient Express unfolds into a stylish & suspenseful story of thirteen stranded strangers, and one man's race to solve the mystery before a murderer strikes again. 

Kenneth Branagh directs and leads an all-star cast including Daisy Ridley, Willem Dafoe, Derek Jacobi and Judi Dench in a film as lavish as the train it’s set upon.






SILVER SCREEN: WEDNESDAY 8TH NOVEMBER @ 1.30PM

Join Wyeside for a "tea and biscuits" matinee. Enjoy the pleasure of the cinema, a free cuppa with friends, and be home before dark.

Screenings aim to coincide with Builth Wells bus timetables where possible

Book Tickets

Friday 3rd Nov 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.30pm
Castle Cinema
8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 4th Nov 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.30pm
Castle Cinema
8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 5th Nov 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.30pm
Castle Cinema
8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Monday 6th Nov 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 7th Nov 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 8th Nov 1.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.30pm
Castle Cinema
8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 9th Nov 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Friday 10th Nov 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 11th Nov 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.30pm
Castle Cinema
8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 12th Nov 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.30pm
Castle Cinema
8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Monday 13th Nov 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 14th Nov 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 15th Nov 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 16th Nov 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
8.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 25th Nov 5.15pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 26th Nov 5.15pm
Market Theatre
Friday 1st Dec 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 2nd Dec 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 3rd Dec 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 10th Dec 7.45pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 12th Dec 7.30pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 23rd Dec 5.15pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 24th Dec 5.15pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 27th Dec 5.15pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 28th Dec 5.15pm
Market Theatre
Friday 29th Dec 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 30th Dec 5.15pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 31st Dec 5.15pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events