Murder On The Orient Express (12A)

  • Mystery Crime
  • |
  • 114 mins.
  • Kenneth Branagh, Johnny Depp, Michelle Pfeiffer, Daisy Ridley, Willem Dafoe, Derek Jacobi and Judi Dench
  • Dir. Kenneth Branagh

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Tuesday 12th December: 7:30pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 23rd December: 5:15pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 24th December: 5:15pm | Market Theatre
Wednesday 27th December: 5:15pm | Market Theatre
Thursday 28th December: 5:15pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

From the novel by Agatha Christie, Murder on the Orient Express unfolds into a stylish & suspenseful story of thirteen stranded strangers, and one man's race to solve the mystery before a murderer strikes again. 

Kenneth Branagh directs and leads an all-star cast including Daisy Ridley, Willem Dafoe, Derek Jacobi and Judi Dench in a film as lavish as the train it’s set upon.





SUNDAY DECEMBER 10TH SCREENING

This screening will now be taking place in the Castle cinema.



SILVER SCREEN: WEDNESDAY 8TH NOVEMBER @ 1.30PM

Join Wyeside for a "tea and biscuits" matinee. Enjoy the pleasure of the cinema, a free cuppa with friends, and be home before dark.

Screenings aim to coincide with Builth Wells bus timetables where possible

Book Tickets

Tuesday 12th Dec 7.30pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 23rd Dec 5.15pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 24th Dec 5.15pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 27th Dec 5.15pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 28th Dec 5.15pm
Market Theatre
Friday 29th Dec 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 30th Dec 5.15pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 31st Dec 5.15pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events