Ferdinand (U)

  • Comedy Animation
  • |
  • 106 mins.
  • Kate McKinnon, David Tennant, John Cena
  • Dir. Carlos Saldanha

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 5th January: 2:45pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 6th January: 2:45pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 7th January: 2:45pm | Market Theatre
Monday 8th January: 2:45pm | Market Theatre
Thursday 11th January: 5:45pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

After Ferdinand, a bull with a big heart, is mistaken for a dangerous beast, he is captured and torn from his home. Determined to return to his family, he rallies a misfit team on the ultimate adventure. Inspired by the beloved book “The Story of Ferdinand” by Munro Leaf and Robert Lawson, and with an all-star cast, “Ferdinand” is a heart-warming animated comedy adventure for all the family.

Book Tickets

Friday 5th Jan 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 6th Jan 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 7th Jan 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Monday 8th Jan 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 11th Jan 5.45pm
Market Theatre
Friday 12th Jan 5.45pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 13th Jan 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 14th Jan 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 20th Jan 2.45pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 21st Jan 2.45pm
Castle Cinema
Monday 12th Feb 5.30pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events