Molly's Game (15)

  • Biography
  • |
  • 140 mins.
  • Jessica Chastain, Idris Elba, Kevin Costner
  • Dir. Aaron Sorkin

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 19th January: 8:15pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 20th January: 8:15pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 21st January: 8:15pm | Market Theatre
Wednesday 24th January: 8:15pm | Castle Cinema
Thursday 25th January: 8:15pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

Molly Bloom ran the world's most exclusive high-stakes poker game for a decade before being arrested in the middle of the night by 17 FBI agents wielding automatic weapons. Her players included Hollywood royalty, sports stars, business titans, and finally, unbeknownst to her, the Russian mob. Her only ally was her criminal defence lawyer Charlie Jaffey, who learned that there was much more to Molly than the tabloids led us to believe. The writing/directing talents of Aaron Sorkin lead an all-star cast in this gripping drama.

Book Tickets

Friday 19th Jan 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 20th Jan 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 21st Jan 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 24th Jan 8.15pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 25th Jan 8.15pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events