The Commuter (15)

  • Mystery Crime
  • |
  • 104 mins.
  • Liam Neeson, Vera Farmiga, Patrick Wilson
  • Dir. Jaume Collet-Serra

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Saturday 17th February: 8:15pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 18th February: 8:15pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 20th February: 5:45pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 21st February: 5:45pm | Castle Cinema
Thursday 22nd February: 8:15pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

Liam Neeson stars as Michael, an insurance salesman whose daily commute home quickly becomes anything but routine. After being contacted by a mysterious stranger, Michael is forced to uncover the identity of a hidden passenger on his train before the last stop. As he works against the clock to solve the puzzle, he realizes he is caught up in a criminal conspiracy that carries life and death stakes for himself and his fellow passengers.

Book Tickets

Saturday 17th Feb 8.15pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 18th Feb 8.15pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 20th Feb 5.45pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 21st Feb 5.45pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 22nd Feb 8.15pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events