Fifty Shades Freed (TBC)

  • Romance
  • Dakota Johnson, Jamie Dornan, Arielle Kebbel
  • Dir. James Foley

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 9th March: 8:15pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 10th March: 8:00pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 11th March: 8:00pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 13th March: 8:00pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 14th March: 8:15pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

Jamie Dornan and Dakota Johnson are back as Christian and Ana, Grey and Steele (or should that be Mrs. Grey) in the final instalment of the erotic trilogy. Believing they have left behind shadowy figures from their past, newlyweds Christian and Ana fully embrace an inextricable connection and shared life of luxury. However Ana's life is threatened when her former boss, Jack Hyde, swears revenge for being fired from SIP. Elena also returns to haunt Christian, jeopardizing their happy ending before it even begins.

Book Tickets

Friday 9th Mar 8.15pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 10th Mar 8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 11th Mar 8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 13th Mar 8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 14th Mar 8.15pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 15th Mar 8.15pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events