Red Sparrow (TBC)

  • Jennifer Lawrence, Mary-Louise Parker, Joel Edgerton
  • Dir. Francis Lawrence

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 16th March: 5:30pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 17th March: 5:30pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 18th March: 5:30pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 20th March: 5:30pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 21st March: 5:45pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

Ballerina Dominika Egorova is recruited to Sparrow School, a Russian intelligence service where she is forced to use her body as a weapon. Her first mission is to seduce a first-tour CIA agent who handles the CIA's most sensitive penetration of Russian intelligence. The two young officers collide in a charged atmosphere of trade-craft, deception, and inevitably forbidden passion that threatens not just their lives but the lives of others as well.

Book Tickets

Friday 16th Mar 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 17th Mar 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 18th Mar 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 20th Mar 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 21st Mar 5.45pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 22nd Mar 5.30pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events