The Festival (15)

  • Comedy
  • |
  • 98 mins.
  • Joe Thomas, Hammed Animashaun, Claudia O'Doherty
  • Dir. Iain Morris

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 21st September: 8:15pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 22nd September: 8:00pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 23rd September: 8:00pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 25th September: 8:15pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 26th September: 8:15pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

When Nick's girlfriend dumps him at graduation, he has a colossal meltdown in front of the entire university. He's convinced his life is over, but his best mate Shane has the perfect solution: three days at an epic music festival. With the help of "festival aficionado" and certified oddball Amy, Shane tries to get Nick to embrace the music, the mayhem and the mud. From the creators of the Inbetweeners comes this movie about friendship, growing up, and going mad in a field.


Please note that this film replaces the previously advertised Slaughterhouse Rulez. Screenings of Slaughterhouse Rulez have been rescheduled to later on in the year following the change of its release date.

Book Tickets

Friday 21st Sep 8.15pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 22nd Sep 8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 23rd Sep 8.00pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 25th Sep 8.15pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 26th Sep 8.15pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 27th Sep 8.15pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events