Welsh Language - Entry Level 2

  • Thursday 24th January: 6:00pm
  • Gallery

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Thursday 24th January: 6:00pm | Gallery
Thursday 31st January: 6:00pm | Gallery
Thursday 7th February: 6:00pm | Gallery
Thursday 14th February: 6:00pm | Gallery
Thursday 21st February: 6:00pm | Gallery

Synopsis

Tutor: Anika Lloyd

Course Cost: £110

A 30 week course starting September 20th, 2018

Sessions run from 6pm - 8pm every Thursday during term time.


A continuation of the beginners course which introduces vocabulary, basic language patterns, and everyday phrases. The emphasis is on spoken Welsh. You will move to Sylfaen level in 12 months.

Book Tickets

Thursday 24th Jan 6.00pm
Gallery
Thursday 31st Jan 6.00pm
Gallery
Thursday 7th Feb 6.00pm
Gallery
Thursday 14th Feb 6.00pm
Gallery
Thursday 21st Feb 6.00pm
Gallery
Thursday 7th Mar 6.00pm
Gallery
Thursday 14th Mar 6.00pm
Gallery
Thursday 21st Mar 6.00pm
Gallery
Thursday 28th Mar 6.00pm
Gallery
Thursday 4th Apr 6.00pm
Gallery
Thursday 11th Apr 6.00pm
Gallery
Thursday 2nd May 6.00pm
Gallery
Thursday 9th May 6.00pm
Gallery
Thursday 16th May 6.00pm
Gallery
Thursday 23rd May 6.00pm
Gallery
Thursday 6th Jun 6.00pm
Gallery

Explore more Events